About LIM College

Contact LIM College

Phone
(212) 752-1530      

Mailing Address
12 East 53rd Street
New York, NY  10022

Admissions
12 East 53rd Street – 2nd Floor
New York, NY  10022
Phone: (800) 677-1323
Email: admissions@limcollege.edu    

Academic Advising
Phone:  (212)-752-1530 ext. 339
Email: advising@limcollege.edu      

Academic Affairs
Andrea Banks
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 457
Email: academicaffairs@limcollege.edu

Accounting
Hubert Stachura
Phone:  (212) 310-0626
Email: accounting@limcollege.edu

Accounts Payable
April Ford
Phone: (212) 310-0623
Email: accounting@limcollege.edu

Payroll
Email:  payroll@limcollege.edu

Alumni Affairs
(212) 752-1530 ext. 264
Email: alumniaffairs@limcollege.edu

College Marketing
545 5th Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10017-3620
Phone: (646) 388-8431
Email: collegemarketing@limcollege.edu

Continuing & Professional Studies
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 307
Email: ce@limcollege.edu

Counseling & Wellness Services
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 315

Experiential Education & Career Management
216 East 45th Street, 8th floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone:  (646) 218-4129 
Email:  careermanagement@limcollege.edu 

Graduate Studies (MBA and MPS Programs)
Phone: (212) 752-1530 Ext. 412
Email: graduatestudies@limcollege.edu

High School Programs
Jennifer Bullis
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 214
Email: precollegeprograms@limcollege.edu    

Human Resources
Email: humanresources@limcollege.edu

Housing & Residence Life
1760 Third Ave.
New York, NY 10029
Phone: (646) 388-8427
Email: residencelife@limcollege.edu

Information Technology - (Help Desk)
Phone: (646) 218-2190
Email: helpdesktechnicians@limcollege.edu

International Student Services
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 241
Email: internationalstudents@limcollege.edu

Library
216 East 45th St. - 2nd floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (646) 218-4126
Email: library@limcollege.edu

Media Relations
Phone: (646) 218-2156
Email: institutionaladvancement@limcollege.edu

Registrar
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 236
Email: registrar@limcollege.edu    

Student Financial Services
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 389
Email: sfs@limcollege.edu

Student Life
Phone: (646) 388-8429
Email: studentlife@limcollege.edu
 
Study Abroad
Phone: (646) 388-8411
Email: studyabroad@limcollege.edu    

Veterans
Phone: (212) 752-1530 ext. 236
Email: veteransaffairs@limcollege.edu    



↑Back to Top