Admissions

Admissions Calendar

Some important dates you should be aware of during the admissions cycle:

September 2014

  • Thursday, September 25
    Rosh Hashanah - College closed
  • Saturday, September 27
    Open House

October 2014

  • Saturday, October 11
    Student for a Day Program
  • Monday, October 13
    Columbus Day - College closed
  • Saturday, October 18
    Open House

November 2014

  • Tuesday, November 11
    Student for a Day Program
  • Saturday, November 15th
    Early Action Deadline & Open House
  • Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28
    Thanksgiving weekend - College closed

December 2014

  • Sunday, December 7
    Open House
  • Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, January 4
    Winter vacation - College closed 

LIM College Fashion Show


↑Back to Top