International Students

International Admissions Travel Schedule

LIM College's Admissions Counselors will be travelling across the World to meet with you, answer your questions and tell you more about the place where business meets fashion. See our travel schedule here! If you have questions about meeting with a LIM College representative, please email admissions@limcollege.edu.

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Brasilia, Brazil Education USA Fair
Hotel Melia Brasil 21, 14:00 – 18:00
SHS Quadra 6 - Bl. B, D e F- Asa Sul
Brasilia - DF 70.316-000 Brazil

Monday, September 01, 2014
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Education USA Fair
Hotel Windsor Atlantica, 17:00 – 21:00
Av. Atlântica, 1020 – Copacabana
Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22010-000, Brazil

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil Education USA Fair
Hotel Intercontinental, 17:00 – 21:00
Alameda Santos, 1123 - Cerqueira César
São Paulo - SP, 01419-001, Brazil

Monday, September 08, 2014
Buenos Aires, Argentina Education USA Fair
Hotel Emperador, 17:00 – 21:00
Av. del Libertador 420
Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1001ABR

Friday, September 12, 2014
Lima, Peru Education USA Fair
Swissotel Lima, 17:00 – 21:00
Av. Santo Toribio 173-Via Central 150,
Centro Empresarial Real, San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru

Saturday, September 14, 2014
Quito, Ecuador Education USA Fair
Swissotel Quito, 15:00 – 18:00
Av.12 de Octubre 1820 y Luis Cordero
P.O. Box, 1721565 Quito, Ecuador

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Guayaquil, Ecuador Education USA Fair
Hotel Oro Verde Guayaquil, 17:30 – 21:00
9 de Octubre y Garcia Moreno
P.O. Box 09-01-9636, Guayaquil, Ecuador

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Bogota, Colombia Education USA Fair
Hilton Bogota, 17:00 – 21:00
Carrera 7, No.71-4
Bogotá, Colombia

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico High School Fair
The American School of Puerto Vallarta 11:00 – 13:00
Albatros 129, Col. Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 48335

Monday, September 22, 2014
Guadalajara, Mexico High School Fair
American School Foundation of Guadalajara, 13:00 - 14:30
Colomos 2100
Guadalajara, Mexico

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Monterrey, Mexico High School Fair
PrepaTec Santa Catarina Campus, 14:30 – 16:30
Ave. Ignacio Morones Prieto #290 Pte, Col. Jesús M.Garza
Santa Catarina, N.L, México 66180

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Queretaro, Mexico High School Fair
Escuela John F. Kennedy, 12:00 – 14:00
Sabinos 272, Jurica
Queretaro, Qro, Mexico 76100

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Mexico City, Mexico College Fairs

Greengates School, 10:30 – 13:30
AVENIDA CIRCUNVALACION PTE., #102
NAUCALPAN, CP 53200, Mexico

Escuela Tomás Alva Edison, 15:30 – 17:30
Heriberto Frias 1401, Col. Del Valle
Mexico, D.F. MEXICO

Friday, September 26, 2014
Eton School High School Fair, 15:00 – 17:00
Domingo García Ramos s/n,
Cuajimalpa de Morelos, C.P. 05619, Mexico

Saturday, September 27, 2014
American School Foundation High School Fair, 11:00 – 14:00
Sur 136 #135, Col. Las Americas
México D.F. 01120, México



↑Back to Top