International Students

International Admissions Travel Schedule

LIM College's Admissions Counselors will be travelling across the world to meet you, answer your questions and tell you more about the place where business meets fashion. See our travel schedule below! If you have questions about meeting with a LIM College representative, please email admissions@limcollege.edu.

Saturday, 29 August 2015
Mexico City Meet Your Counselor Event, 13:00
JW Marriott Hotel
Mexico City, Mexico 
Register Here!

Monday, 31 August 2015
Mexico City Education USA Fair, 17:00 – 20:00
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Mexico City, Mexico

Tuesday, 01 September 2015
Puebla, Mexico Education USA Fair, 17:00 – 20:00
Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla - UPAEP (UPAEP)
Puebla, Mexico

Friday, 04 September 2015
LIM College Meet Your Counselor/Admission Counseling Event, 18:00
JW Marriott Hotel - Juhu Beach
Mumbai, India
Register Here!

Saturday, 05 September 2015
Mumbai KIC UnivAssist Education Fair, 13:00 – 18:00
Taj Land's End Hotel
Mumbai, India

Sunday, 06 September 2015
Bangalore KIC UnivAssist Education Fair, 14:00 – 18:00 
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road
Bangalore, India

Tuesday, 08 September 2015
Hyderabad KIC UnivAssist Education Fair, 19:00 – 21:00
Taj Krishna Hotel
Hyderabad, India

Friday, 11 September 2015
Chennai KIC UnivAssist Education Fair, 19:00 – 21:00
Hyatt Regency Hotel
Chennai, India

Saturday, 12 September 2015
LIM College Meet Your Counselor/Admission Counseling Event, 18:00
Hyatt Regency Hotel
Chennai, India
Register Here!

Tuesday, 15 September 2015
LIM College Meet Your Counselor/Admission Counseling Event, 18:00
JW Marriott Delhi Aerocity Hotel
New Delhi, India
Register Here!

Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Sao Paulo Education USA Fair, 17:00 – 21:00
Intercontinental Hotel
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Saturday, 26 September 2015
Brasilia Education USA Fair, 11:00 – 15:00
Hotel Mélia 21
Brasília, Brazil

Monday, 28 September 2015
Rio de Janeiro Education USA Fair, 17:00 – 21:00
Windsor Barra Hotel
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Thursday, 1 October 2015
Medellin BMI Education Fair, 15:00 – 20:00
San Fernando Plaza Hotel
Medellín, Colombia

Saturday, 3 October 2015 & Sunday, 4 October 2015
Bogota BMI Education Fair, 15:30 – 19:30
Hilton Hotel Bogotá
Bogota, Colombia

Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Cali BMI College Fair, 15:00 – 20:00
Dann Carlton Hotel (Ritz Room)
Cali, Colombia

Friday, 9 October & Saturday, 10 October 2015
Taipei OH!Study International Education Expo, 13:00 – 18:00
Taipei World Trade Center, Hall # 1(Twtc 1)
Taipei, Taiwan                                    

Sunday, 11 October 2015
Kaohsiung OH! Study International Education Expo, 13:00 – 18:00 
Kaohsiung Exhibition Center
Kaohsiung, Taiwan     

Monday, 12 October 2015 
Taichung OH! Study International Education Expo, 15:00 – 20:00 
Splendor Hotel 
Taichung, Taiwan 

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Hsinchu OH! Study International Education Expo, 17:00 – 20:00
Fleurlis Hotel
Hsinchu City, Taiwan

Monday, 9 November 2015
Barcelona College Fair at ES International School, 10:00 – 12:00
Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Madrid College Fair at American School of Madrid, 10:00 – 12:00
Madrid, Spain

Thursday, 12 November 2015
Prague College Fair at International School of Prague, 9:00 – 12:00
Prague, Czech Republic



↑Back to Top