NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at and around LIM College with our latest news and events.

  • Event

    Friday, April 15, 2016

    LIM’s 72nd Annual Student Fashion Show, “GENURBAN”

    Fashion Show Production Club takes over the Intrepid for major event on April 15

  • News

    Tuesday, November 17, 2015

    LIM Ranks in Top 10% of “Value-Added” Colleges

    Research measuring colleges’ contributions to student outcomes places LIM College among the top 10% of four-year colleges in the nation.

  • News

    Thursday, November 12, 2015

    2016 Commencement Speaker: Erik Nordstrom, Co-President of Nordstrom, Inc

    Mr. Nordstrom will also receive an honorary Doctor of Commercial Science degree.

  • Event

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    CELEBRATE THE CHINESE NEW YEAR

    Free Food, Prizes, and Study Abroad Information

  • News

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    LIM Student Wins Underfashion Club Scholarship

    Elise Cardona will receive $5,000 as a Mary Krug Memorial Scholarship recipient

  • Event

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    Summer Program in Paris

    Info. sessions will be held on Feb. 1 and 2

  • Event

    Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    Travel to Asia This Summer - Study Business, Fashion and Culture

    Info. sessions will be held on Jan 27 and Feb. 1, 2, and 8

  • Event

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    Summer Program in Florence, Italy

    Info. sessions will be held on Feb. 3, 4 and 10

  • Event

    Thursday, January 28, 2016

    CEO Speaker Series

    Ryan Bonifacino, Advisor and former Chief Marketing Officer for Alex and Ani

  • Event

    Monday, January 25, 2016

    Study Abroad in Vancouver

    Meet with a representative from the Visual College of Art & Design

  • News

    Tuesday, January 19, 2016

    LIM College Professor Named as a Finalist for an FGI Rising Star Award

    Sue Phillips, CEO of Scenterprises, teaches “The Secret World of Scent”

  • News

    Wednesday, January 13, 2016

    LIM College Students Win YMA FSF Scholarships

    Six students receive $5,000 awards

Pages