General Notice

Did you miss the LIM College 77th Annual Commencement Ceremony? Watch it here!

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at and around LIM College with our latest news and events.

  • News

    Wednesday, May 25, 2016

    Erik Nordstrom Gives Keynote Address at 2016 Commencement

    Nearly 500 graduates receive degrees at Carnegie Hall ceremony

  • News

    Friday, July 1, 2016

    LIM College Appoints New Visual Merchandising Chair

    Laurel Lueders is a practicing artist and designer with an interdisciplinary approach to the business of fashion

  • Event

    Tuesday, June 14, 2016

    CEO Speaker Series: Jim Salzano, Easy Spirit

    A leader in multi-channel retail

  • News

    Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    LIM Professor Pens Articles for Rolling Stone and Men’s Journal

    Andrew Cotto tackles Steph Curry, fitness and Easter recipes.

  • News

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    LIM College Named One of the Top 10 Schools for Fashionistas

    Collegemagazine.com notes LIM’s expertise in business and technology

  • Event

    Friday, May 6, 2016

    LIM to Host the “In Pursuit of Luxury” Conference

    A collaboration between the University of Hertfordshire, Brooklyn College, and LIM College

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Student/Alumni Networking Event

    For current students and alumni who are members of the DMD International Honor Society

  • Event

    Friday, May 13, 2016

    LIM Professor to be Honored at Women of Influence Awards

    Sue Phillips will be recognized at T.J. Martell Foundation event.

  • Event

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    Study Abroad Photo Contest 2016

    Submit photos from your study abroad experience

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    LIM College Named to Phi Theta Kappa’s “Transfer Honor Roll”

    Recognized as one of the nation’s top colleges and universities supporting community college transfer students

  • News

    Tuesday, November 17, 2015

    LIM Ranks in Top 10% of “Value-Added” Colleges

    Research measuring colleges’ contributions to student outcomes places LIM College among the top 10% of four-year colleges in the nation.

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    President’s List Honorees Dinner

    A celebration of students’ academic achievements

Pages