NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at and around LIM College with our latest news and events.

  • News

    Friday, April 29, 2016

    LIM Alumna Says Yes to The Dress

    Michelle Elaine Fernie (Class of 2009) is the CEO of her own wedding planning company.

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    LIM College Named to Phi Theta Kappa’s “Transfer Honor Roll”

    Recognized as one of the nation’s top colleges and universities supporting community college transfer students

  • Event

    Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Student Recognition Awards

    Presented for leadership and co-curricular achievement

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Student/Alumni Networking Event

    For current students and alumni who are members of the DMD International Honor Society

  • Event

    Friday, May 13, 2016

    LIM Professor to be Honored at Women of Influence Awards

    Sue Phillips will be recognized at T.J. Martell Foundation event.

  • Event

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    Study Abroad Photo Contest 2016

    Submit photos from your study abroad experience

  • News

    Tuesday, November 17, 2015

    LIM Ranks in Top 10% of “Value-Added” Colleges

    Research measuring colleges’ contributions to student outcomes places LIM College among the top 10% of four-year colleges in the nation.

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    President’s List Honorees Dinner

    A celebration of students’ academic achievements

  • Event

    Friday, April 15, 2016

    LIM’s 72nd Annual Student Fashion Show, “GENURBAN”

    With special guest host Kelly Cutrone

  • Event

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    Corporate Social Responsibility Club’s Earth Day Fair

    Shop, donate, and network with industry professionals

  • News

    Thursday, April 7, 2016

    Warning: Loan Forgiveness Scams

    College students are being targeted with deceptive advertising

  • Event

    Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    Spring 2016 Career Fair

    40+ employers looking for interns and employees

Pages