General Notice

LIM College has shifted to Hybrid Virtual instruction for the remainder of the Fall 2020 semester. For COVID-19 and Campus Operating Update(s), click here.

Delta Mu Delta 2017 Induction Ceremony

On April 19, LIM College held the annual induction ceremony for its chapter of the Delta Mu Delta International Honor Society in Business. To be eligible to join Delta Mu Delta, students must be in the top 20 percent of their class with a cumulative GPA of 3.50 or higher. This year’s ceremony was held at the New York Institute of Technology Auditorium.

The evening’s keynote speaker was Shawn Outler, Senior Vice President of Lease, Pricing, and Multicultural Initiatives at Macy’s, Inc. Shawn is also a member of LIM’s Fashion Industry Advisory Board and Co-President of the Black Retail Action Group (BRAG), which has a student chapter at LIM.

Shawn identified four competencies inductees needed to develop in order to continue on a path of excellence: curiosity, integrity, instincts and flexibility.

Professor Robert Conrad of LIM’s Marketing, Management & Finance Department and Graduate & Alumni Career Advisor Tara Buckley were also inducted as honorary Delta Mu Delta members.

List of Inductees

Michelle Alvarez

Christian Alzate

Jacquelyn Annunziata

Gina Rose Aristarco

Mariele E. Berkowitz

Stevie Jade Bowen

Nancy E. Buecker

Jia Xin Chen

Daniella D'Amico

Sarah Rose Dimbert

Morgan Elizabeth Dreossi

Nicole Joanna Fasitta

Analyse N. Frezzi

Thomas Goonan

Caroline A. Godofsky

Tara Nicole Greene

Lindsay Kristen Greenway

Shaye Alfre Melissa Augusta Grinage

Drishtee Gupta

Clarissa Rosales Hernandez

Willemijntje Harvard Hessen

Sarah Ann Higgins

Brooke Elaine Hogan

Krista Irish

Daniela Jaramillo

Abigail Juezan

Rachel Lillian Lambert

Kendra N. Lehner

Bin Qing Lin

Joely Masiel Liriano

Frances Joy Mamiye

Rachel Malazarte

Sarah Alyssa Macgowan

Meagan Anne McCarron

Christian Nazario

Samantha Lee Panicali

Daniella Padilla Velasquez

Kyla Porcellini

Sierra June Reppe

Justin Anthony Rivera

Catherine Marie Roberts-Capak

Rosamaria Roych

Caitlin T. Sargent

Andrea Jovie Platon Sapal

Julia Scalpati

Colleen Frances Sheehan

Kira Ilona Sparboe

Sze Qi Tan

Victoria Rose Terribile

Dajia Marie Kay Thomas

Grace E. Townsend

Rayna Brooke Tobin

Allison Bernadette Tracey

Ashley E. Ulloa

Kelsey Virginia White

Erin K. Wirths

Courtney LeeAnn Winter

Muhammad Yalakidis

Kristen Victoria Zaccardi