NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Friday, February 24, 2017

    YouTube Personality Paige Secosky to Host LIM Fashion Show

    LIM freshman’s channel boasts more than 200k subscribers

  • News

    Thursday, February 23, 2017

    M.V.B. — Most Valuable Bridesmaid

    LIM alumna launches business to help brides on their big day

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Don’t Make Me Blush: A Panel Discussion

    Experts discuss career options in beauty and cosmetics

  • News

    Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    LIM Students Produce Fashion Week Insert for The Daily Front Row

    Mini-magazine focuses on sustainability

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    New Mentoring Program: Executive Lunch & Learn

    All LIM students are invited to apply

  • Event

    Saturday, March 4, 2017

    FindSpark Fashion Conference

    An opportunity to make connections in the fashion world

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Think Responsibly: A Discussion About Corporate Social Responsibility

    Two fashion entrepreneurs changing the world, one thread at a time

  • Event

    Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Making Your Mark in Beauty: A Panel Discussion

    Featuring guest speakers from BUXOM Cosmetics

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017

    Enter the #LIMAbroadMoments17 Photo Contest

    Open to students who have participated in an LIM study abroad program

Pages