General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Wednesday, March 21 due to severe Winter weather.


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, April 10, 2017

    Representatives from Leading Companies to Attend LIM’s Dream Dinner

    An exclusive networking event for selected students

  • News

    Thursday, March 30, 2017

    Director of Math Center to Conduct Study Funded by National Science Foundation

    Dr. Anahu Guzman will further his research on factors that shape young women’s mathematics identity

  • News

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    “Art Inspires” Visual Merchandising Students

    Exhibition features installations based on the work of famous artists

  • Event

    Friday, April 7, 2017

    Field Trip: Learn About 3D Printing at Roboto NYC

    Open to all LIM College students

  • Event

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Robin Bardolia

    Brand strategist has worked with clients such as Macy’s, Microsoft, and L’Oreal fragrances

  • News

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    MPS Student Styles a Short Fashion Flick

    Journalist, creative director, and stylist adds video to her skill set

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 19, 2017

    Delta Mu Delta Honor Society Induction Ceremony

    Macy’s, Inc. Senior Vice President Shawn Outler will be the keynote speaker

  • Event

    Monday, April 3, 2017

    2018 Cross-Cultural Analysis Trip Info. Sessions

    Travel to European Cities over Winter Break

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    President’s List Honorees Dinner

    A celebration of students’ academic performance