NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Friday, March 3, 2017

    LIM Student Turns Extracurricular Activity into an Internship

    Maranda Janky’s writing impressed two professors and a WWD editor

  • Event

    Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    An Evening with Bergdorf Goodman Stylist Vanessa Sterbenz and Accessories Council President Karen Giberson

    Presented by Fashion News Workshop / Trends

  • Event

    Monday, March 6, 2017

    New: LIM Book Club

    This semester’s selection is Leave Your Mark by social media maven Aliza Licht

  • Event

    Monday, March 6, 2017

    Apparel Insights in an Uncertain World

    An event by Alvanon + Sourcing Journal

  • Event

    Thursday, March 23, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Ed Jankowski

    CEO of XpresSpa, the world’s largest airport spa business

  • News

    Friday, February 24, 2017

    YouTube Personality Paige Secosky to Host LIM Fashion Show

    LIM freshman’s channel boasts more than 200k subscribers

  • News

    Thursday, February 23, 2017

    M.V.B. — Most Valuable Bridesmaid

    LIM alumna launches business to help brides on their big day

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Don’t Make Me Blush: A Panel Discussion

    Experts discuss career options in beauty and cosmetics

  • News

    Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    LIM Students Produce Fashion Week Insert for The Daily Front Row

    Mini-magazine focuses on sustainability

Pages