General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Wednesday, March 21 due to severe Winter weather.


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 26, 2016

    LIM College Diwali Celebration

    Join us for special performances and free Indian sweets, and snacks

  • Event

    Monday, October 24, 2016

    Guest Speaker: Celebrity Stylist/Designer Susan Moses

    Author of "The Art of Dressing Curves"

  • News

    Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    LIM Faculty to Deliver Lectures at the London College of Fashion

    Will teach students in the U.K. about the fashion business in the U.S

  • Event

    Thursday, November 3, 2016

    8th Annual Drag Show

    Join the Student Life Activities Board for an unforgettably fabulous night

  • News

    Friday, October 14, 2016

    LIM Alumna Featured in WWD

    Luisa Herrera-Garcia (’98), Senior Vice President of Operations and Production at John Varvatos, talks about how LIM helped lay the groundwork for her professional aspirations

  • News

    Thursday, October 13, 2016

    Dean of Graduate Studies Discusses the Effect of Social Media on Fashion Shows

    Jaqueline Jenkins appears on leading South Korean news channel

  • Event

    Friday, October 28, 2016

    Halloween Haunted Hayride

    Join SLAB for a frightful night

  • Event

    Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Fashion as Art — The 2016 Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Author and fashion historian April Calahan will be the keynote speaker

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    Celebrate National Coming Out Day

    Attend the OUT Un-“Mask” Masquerade Dance