General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Wednesday, March 21 due to severe Winter weather.


Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018


    “Art Meets Fashion” will celebrate diversity, inclusivity and the freedom of self-expression

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk

    Join the LIM team or volunteer at the event

  • News

    Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Digital Media Careers Panel Discussion

    Meet four professionals working in digital media and content production

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month

    Food and music in Maxwell Hall

  • Event

    Monday, September 26, 2016

    Philanthropy Club to Host Guest Speaker from Human Rights Watch

    Human Rights Watch is an organization that presses for changes in policy that promote human rights and justice around the world

  • News

    Monday, September 19, 2016

    LIM Professor Pens Op-ed on Strategic Sourcing

    Andrea Kennedy examines issues with fit in the fashion industry

  • Event

    Monday, September 26, 2016

    Student Health Insurance Information Session

    Learn how to access services and resolve issues

  • News

    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Warning: Loan Forgiveness Scams

    College students are being targeted with deceptive advertising

  • News

    Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Texas Fashion Marketing Students Plan to Enroll at LIM

    LIM College’s articulation agreement with El Centro College featured in news story

  • Event

    Thursday, September 22, 2016

    FOCUS College Hack Tour

    Panel of millennial entrepreneurs will speak about social entrepreneurship