NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Weeks of Welcome

    Fun events to kick off the academic year

  • News

    Monday, August 22, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Weighs in on Department Stores’ Future

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV

  • Event

    Sunday, August 28, 2016

    2016 Street Fair

    Fun, food, and games on East 53rd Street

  • Event

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Fashion: Now & Then Exhibitor Shows Designs in Rio

    Experimental dresses to be showcased at LIM College conference

  • Event

    Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Help Put an End to Sexual Assault

    The national campaign “It’s On Us” raises awareness on college campuses

  • Event

    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Annual Day of Service

    LIM College gives back to the community

  • News

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Self-Defense Class

    Empower yourself through awareness and preparation

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Mentor Breakfast

    Honor society brings alumni, new students, and mentors together

  • News

    Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    Dean and Professor Share Views on Wearing Your Politics

    Atlanta tailor goes political on jacket linings

Pages