NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    LIM College Named to Phi Theta Kappa’s “Transfer Honor Roll”

    Recognized as one of the nation’s top colleges and universities supporting community college transfer students

  • News

    Tuesday, November 17, 2015

    LIM Ranks in Top 10% of “Value-Added” Colleges

    Research measuring colleges’ contributions to student outcomes places LIM College among the top 10% of four-year colleges in the nation.

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    President’s List Honorees Dinner

    A celebration of students’ academic achievements

  • Event

    Friday, April 15, 2016

    LIM’s 72nd Annual Student Fashion Show, “GENURBAN”

    With special guest host Kelly Cutrone

  • Event

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    Corporate Social Responsibility Club’s Earth Day Fair

    Shop, donate, and network with industry professionals

  • Event

    Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    Spring 2016 Career Fair

    40+ employers looking for interns and employees

  • News

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    LIM Students Featured in WWD

    Seniors discuss why they’re choosing a career in fashion

  • News

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    COTY Awards Scholarships to LIM Students

    Visual Merchandising majors rewarded for creativity and innovation

  • News

    Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    LIM College Clothing Drive to Benefit Bottomless Closet

    Supporting women to get back in the workforce

Pages