NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • News

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    Meet “The Real Transfers of LIM"

    Strengthening LIM’s transfer student community

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 9, 2016

    Commuter Breakfast

    Celebrate commuters in our new Commuter Lounge

  • Event

    Monday, March 7, 2016

    Fight Back on Spring Break

    Sexual assault prevention techniques for college students

  • Event

    Saturday, March 5, 2016

    The FINDSPARK 2016 Fashion Conference is Here

    The Fashion Conference you have been waiting for

  • News

    Wednesday, March 2, 2016

    LIM Students Advocate for TAP

    Group travels to Albany to Urge State Lawmakers to Support Financial Aid Program

  • Event

    Thursday, March 3, 2016

    Free Film Screening: The True Cost

    A groundbreaking investigation of fast fashion

  • News

    Thursday, March 3, 2016

    LIM College Wins Educational Advertising Awards

    LIM College won three awards in the 31st Annual Educational Advertising Awards

  • Event

    Friday, February 26, 2016

    Dressing Room: Archiving Fashion at the Museum of the City of New York

    Join the Office of Student Life for Some Historic Fashion

  • News

    Monday, February 29, 2016

    Help Disadvantaged Women Get Back on Their Feet

    Bottomless Closet’s Director of Volunteerism & Partnerships will be at the next Philanthropy Club meeting

Pages