NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

    LIM Students “Take it to the Streets” for Special Fashion Week Magazine

    Future media pros focus on real-life fashion inspirations

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Thursday, February 25, 2016

    Minorities in the Fashion Industry: A Panel Discussion

    Sponsored by the LIM College BRAG Chapter and featuring LIM alumni

  • News

    Thursday, February 18, 2016

    LIM Students Produce Special Fashion Week Magazine Section

    Their work will reach a broad range of key fashion influencers

  • News

    Monday, February 22, 2016

    Inaugural Meeting of the Philanthropy Club

    Donate your time to help others

  • Event

    Thursday, February 18, 2016

    SLAB Urban Food Discovery: The Nugget Spot

    Participant will receive up to $10 for use towards menu items

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series

    Shauna Mei, Founder and CEO of AHAlife.com

  • Event

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    CELEBRATE THE CHINESE NEW YEAR

    Free Food, Prizes, and Study Abroad Information

  • News

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    LIM Student Wins Underfashion Club Scholarship

    Elise Cardona will receive $5,000 as a Mary Krug Memorial Scholarship recipient

  • Event

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    Summer Program in Paris

    Info. sessions will be held on Feb. 1 and 2

  • Event

    Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    Travel to Asia This Summer - Study Business, Fashion and Culture

    Info. sessions will be held on Jan 27 and Feb. 1, 2, and 8

Pages