NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, December 8, 2017

    LIM Senior Helps Create Bloomingdale’s Holiday Windows

    Visual Merchandising major puts her skills to work to make holiday magic

  • Event

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Fashion Media Speakers Series: Marie Claire Editor-in-Chief Anne Fulenwider

    A Q&A about fashion publishing

  • News

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    LIM Ranked Among World’s Best for Fashion Business Education

    The Business of Fashion names LIM one of Top 10 for master's degree programs in fashion business

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015

    The Amazing Career Race: Sept. 2

    Test your knowledge to win prizes!

  • News

    Tuesday, September 1, 2015

    LIM College Named a "Best in the Northeast" by The Princeton Review

    Included in website feature on '2016 Best Colleges: Region by Region'

  • Event

    Monday, August 31, 2015

    Campus Life Fair: Aug. 31

    Find out about how to get involved at LIM College!

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2015

    Students Fight Back: Aug. 26

    A self-defense and safety program at the Residence Hall

  • Event

    Sunday, August 23, 2015

    Come to the LIM College Street Fair: Aug. 23

    Free food, games and fun for all students, faculty and staff!

  • News

    Saturday, August 22, 2015

    Career Advisors Offer Social Media Assistance

    Improve your LinkedIn page and learn how to better communicate with potential employers

  • Event

    Thursday, August 20, 2015

    SCREAM Performance to Kick Off Sexual Assault Awareness Campaign: Aug. 20

    Get involved to help end sexual violence

  • News

    Tuesday, August 18, 2015

    Expanded Hours for Ask-A-Librarian at the Adrian G. Marcuse Library

    Now you can text your reference questions!

  • Event

    Monday, July 27, 2015

    First Annual Accessories Council Summit Will Be Held at LIM College

    Marshal Cohen, Dominique Ansel and Ivanka Trump among featured speakers

Pages