NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    LIM College Now Participating in NYS Enhanced Tuition Award Program

    Eligible students may receive up to an additional $3,000 from New York State

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • News

    Monday, September 15, 2014

    LIM College Selected for American Council on Education’s Internationalization Laboratory

    One of only 13 colleges and universities named to 12th cohort

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Fashion Insiders Guest Speakers: Daniela Cecilio of ASAP54 and James Nord of Fohr Card on Sept. 10

    Learn about fashion, technology, social media and blogging

  • Event

    Monday, September 8, 2014

    Learn How to Get the Most from Library Databases: Sept. 8-11

    Training in Panjiva, Mango Language Lab, ArtStor, and eMarketer

  • Event

    Thursday, September 4, 2014

    Thursdays in Black: Campaign Launch Event on Sept. 4

    A campaign of advocacy and solidarity against all forms of sexual and gender-based violence

  • Event

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Welcome Week Events: Aug. 25 through Sept. 5

    Campus Life Fair, Yankees Game, Urban Food Discovery and more

  • Event

    Sunday, August 24, 2014

    LIM College Street Fair: August 24 from 12-4 pm

    Join us for a carnival! Food, games, dancing and more...

  • News

    Friday, August 22, 2014

    Dean of Academic Affairs Offers Perspective on Retail Sales, Back-to-School-Shopping and Transparency in Sourcing

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV and the Associated Press and pens piece for the Sourcing Journal

  • News

    Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    Emergency Notification System Sign-Up

    All LIM College students, faculty and staff are required to register

  • News

    Monday, August 18, 2014

    LIM College Kicks Off Fall 2014 Promotional Campaign

    Will include street banners, transit ads and more

Pages