NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    LIM College Now Participating in NYS Enhanced Tuition Award Program

    Eligible students may receive up to an additional $3,000 from New York State

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    Student Exhibit: The Beauty of Nature

    Curated by the Visual Merchandising History, Theory and Practice class

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Borrow a Blouse

    A resource for LIM students who need professional clothing

  • Event

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Executive Vice President of Global Brand and Product Development, TJX Companies

    Barry Zelman will be on campus to speak with graduate students and Fashion Scholars

  • News

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Kristin Montana, Class of 2010

    Director of Planning, Cutie Pie Baby

  • Event

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Mara Hoffman to Give Keynote Address at LIM’s Fashion: Now & Then Conference

    Sustainability will be explored at global fashion information event

  • Event

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Guest Speaker: Stylist Audree López

    Fashion stylist, content creator and freelance writer to visit LIM

  • News

    Monday, October 23, 2017

    Innovative Practices in Corporate Social Responsibility

    A Maxwell F. Marcuse Lecture Series presentation

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    LIM Students Win APICS Scholarships

    Two students will be awarded $1,500 each

  • Event

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Career Conference & Networking for Graduate Students

    All MPS students currently doing internships are required to attend

Pages