NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • News

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    New Degree Program: Master of Science in Consumer Analytics

    Applications now being accepted for the first master’s program in the U.S. to focus on data analytics in the fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • News

    Friday, September 28, 2018

    Faculty Profile: Dr. David Loranger, Graduate Studies

    Luxury retail professional who’s worked for Bergdorf Goodman, Barneys, and Saks finds a new calling as an educator

  • Event

    Friday, October 5, 2018

    Family & Friends Weekend: Oct. 5-7

    Three days of fun activities on the LIM campus and in NYC

  • News

    Friday, October 19, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE’s PRESIDENT HONORED BY BRAG

    Elizabeth S. Marcuse is recognized for her accomplishments and commitment to diversity and inclusion in education for the business of fashion

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    FALL CAREER FAIR

    Network with representatives from dozens of companies

  • News

    Monday, September 24, 2018

    LIM STUDENTS RECEIVE DELTA MU DELTA SCHOLARSHIPS

    $1,500 awarded to honor society members

  • News

    Monday, September 17, 2018

    LIM Joins UN Corporate Sustainability Initiative

    Encouraging positive environmental change for the future of fashion

  • News

    Thursday, September 13, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Marena Dobrolsky (’12)

    Merchandise Planner, Bed Bath & Beyond / Co-Founder & COO, ThickSet Threads

  • Event

    Thursday, September 6, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE AT THE FASHION MEDIA AWARDS

    LIM students recognized as "the future of fashion media"

  • News

    Friday, August 17, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE AGAIN NAMED "A BEST IN THE NORTHEAST" COLLEGE BY THE PRINCETON REVIEW

    Students describe their peers as creative, unique, independent and determined

Pages