NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • News

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    New Degree Program: Master of Science in Consumer Analytics

    Applications now being accepted for the first master’s program in the U.S. to focus on data analytics in the fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • News

    Monday, February 22, 2016

    Inaugural Meeting of the Philanthropy Club

    Donate your time to help others

  • Event

    Thursday, February 18, 2016

    SLAB Urban Food Discovery: The Nugget Spot

    Participant will receive up to $10 for use towards menu items

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series

    Shauna Mei, Founder and CEO of AHAlife.com

  • Event

    Monday, February 8, 2016

    CELEBRATE THE CHINESE NEW YEAR

    Free Food, Prizes, and Study Abroad Information

  • News

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    LIM Student Wins Underfashion Club Scholarship

    Elise Cardona will receive $5,000 as a Mary Krug Memorial Scholarship recipient

  • Event

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    Summer Program in Paris

    Info. sessions will be held on Feb. 1 and 2

  • Event

    Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    Travel to Asia This Summer - Study Business, Fashion and Culture

    Info. sessions will be held on Jan 27 and Feb. 1, 2, and 8

  • Event

    Wednesday, February 3, 2016

    Summer Program in Florence, Italy

    Info. sessions will be held on Feb. 3, 4 and 10

  • Event

    Thursday, January 28, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series

    Ryan Bonifacino, Advisor and former Chief Marketing Officer for Alex and Ani

Pages