NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Commuter Student Breakfast

    Start off your day on campus with a free continental breakfast

  • News

    Friday, September 30, 2016

    Emphasizing Ethics in the Practice of PR

    Barry Zusman is a former Senior Vice President for Ogilvy & Mather Public Relations

  • Event

    Monday, October 24, 2016

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Gerry Byrne, Vice Chairman of PMC

    PMC’s (Penske Media Corp) brands include Variety and WWD

  • News

    Saturday, October 22, 2016

    Starting Soon: Saturday Fashion Lab

    High School students can get an up close view of New York City’s fashion world

  • Event

    Monday, October 17, 2016

    Career Fair Prep Workshop

    Learn how to make a great impression on employers

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk

    Join the LIM team or volunteer at the event

  • News

    Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Digital Media Careers Panel Discussion

    Meet four professionals working in digital media and content production

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month

    Food and music in Maxwell Hall

  • Event

    Monday, September 26, 2016

    Philanthropy Club to Host Guest Speaker from Human Rights Watch

    Human Rights Watch is an organization that presses for changes in policy that promote human rights and justice around the world

Pages