NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Transfer Connect Event

    An evening for students and alumni who transferred into LIM, as well as those considering transferring in

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Mark Mendelson

    Former Ellen Tracy CEO is a member of LIM’s Fashion Industry Advisory Board

  • Event

    Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Back to School Shoes

    Lust for Life Fall Fashion Kickoff Event

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    LIM Professor Appointed to Fulbright Scholar Program Committee

    Dr. Nicole Kirpalani will review Fulbright applications

  • Event

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Campus Life Fair

    Get involved! Join an LIM club or organization

  • News

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Weeks of Welcome

    Fun events to kick off the academic year

  • News

    Monday, August 22, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Weighs in on Department Stores’ Future

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV

  • Event

    Sunday, August 28, 2016

    2016 Street Fair

    Fun, food, and games on East 53rd Street

  • Event

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Fashion: Now & Then Exhibitor Shows Designs in Rio

    Experimental dresses to be showcased at LIM College conference

Pages