NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • News

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    New Degree Program: Master of Science in Consumer Analytics

    Applications now being accepted for the first master’s program in the U.S. to focus on data analytics in the fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • News

    Monday, August 22, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Weighs in on Department Stores’ Future

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV

  • Event

    Sunday, August 28, 2016

    2016 Street Fair

    Fun, food, and games on East 53rd Street

  • Event

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Fashion: Now & Then Exhibitor Shows Designs in Rio

    Experimental dresses to be showcased at LIM College conference

  • Event

    Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Help Put an End to Sexual Assault

    The national campaign “It’s On Us” raises awareness on college campuses

  • Event

    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Annual Day of Service

    LIM College gives back to the community

  • News

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Self-Defense Class

    Empower yourself through awareness and preparation

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Mentor Breakfast

    Honor society brings alumni, new students, and mentors together

  • News

    Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    Dean and Professor Share Views on Wearing Your Politics

    Atlanta tailor goes political on jacket linings

  • News

    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Redefining Beauty

    Plus-sized model will visit LIM to speak about body image issues

Pages