Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Student Spotlight: Dayna Nichols (‘20)

    An aspiring event planner, making great connections

  • News

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Joanna Kopic ('12)

    Director of Shop Operations, David Yurman

  • News

    Monday, August 17, 2020

    WWD Previews LIM's Fall 2020 Approach to Internships

    The new Fashion Forward program will offer students virtual access to fashion professionals

  • News

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    LIM College and MOTIF Launch Short Online Courses for Fashion Professionals

    Initial offerings will encompass supply chain, sustainability, and advanced spreadsheet analytics

  • News

    Monday, August 10, 2020

    Students Win Scholarships for Fur Ban Case Study

    Accessories Council and FurNY sponsor fashion law student project

  • News

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020

    Student Spotlight: Jesly Cruz (‘22)

    A Marketing major making connections

  • News

    Monday, July 27, 2020

    Presidential Transfer Scholarship Winner Announced

    Suffolk County Community College grad will receive a full-tuition award

  • News

    Tuesday, July 14, 2020

    Student Exchange and Visitor Program Update

    Student Exchange and Visitor Program Update

  • News

    Thursday, July 9, 2020

    LIM stands in support of our international students

    Institutional Response on Changes to the Student and Exchange Visitor Program

Pages