NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    LIM College Now Participating in NYS Enhanced Tuition Award Program

    Eligible students may receive up to an additional $3,000 from New York State

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Registration Open for 2018 Summer Fashion Lab

    Pre-college program for high school students

  • Event

    Friday, May 11, 2018

    SPRING '18 VISUAL MERCHANDISING CAPSTONE PRESENTATIONS

    Seniors’ projects focus on sustainability

  • News

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Alumni Entrepreneur: Laura Parker (’15)

    Chief Operating Officer, My Social Canvas

  • News

    Monday, May 14, 2018

    “COTTON SPEAKS” COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCED

    Students create educational videos

  • News

    Thursday, May 10, 2018

    Chair of Visual Merchandising Exhibits Work at Frank Lloyd Wright’s Taliesin

    Laurel Lueders’s solo exhibition “Unending” on view until May 25

  • News

    Thursday, May 10, 2018

    LIM Faculty Member’s Third Novel to Be Published This Fall

    Cucina Tipica: An Italian Adventure by Andrew Cotto

  • News

    Monday, May 7, 2018

    STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: KATHY LEE BARBOSA (‘21)

    Drawing energy and inspiration from the fashion capital

  • Event

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018

    STUDENT RECOGNITION AWARDS

    More than 200 honored for leadership, contributions and achievements

  • News

    Monday, April 30, 2018

    Student Spotlight: John Chiurazzi (‘21)

    Making an investment in “learning by doing”

  • News

    Monday, April 30, 2018

    INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ROXANNE DELOVITCH

    This Canadian chose LIM — and NYC — for two fashion degrees

Pages