Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Thursday, May 28, 2020

    MEET THE VALEDICTORIAN AND SALUTATORIAN OF THE CLASS OF 2020

    Paige Secosky and Shannon Andrews

  • News

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020

    Graduate Student Spotlight: Ashley Miller (’20)

    Career goal: Start a business that empowers young women of color

  • News

    Friday, May 15, 2020

    Student Spotlight: Erika Massey (’22)

    Getting professional experience and making personal connections in a supportive community

  • News

    Thursday, May 14, 2020

    LIM Faculty Featured in Documentary about NYC Fashion Industry

    Prof. Sally Shapiro and Gayathri Banavara address New York’s fashion legacy

  • News

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020

    2020 Grads Share Their Remote Celebrations

    A TikTok Video Montage

  • News

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020

    Visual Students Compete to Revamp a Luxury Logo

    Concepts represent global regions and cultures

  • News

    Monday, May 11, 2020

    Graduate Student Spotlight: Eve Spielberg (MPS ‘20)

    A vocalist listens to her gut and pursues her master's at LIM

  • News

    Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Raising Mental Health Awareness Through Fashion

    Jules Kaiser: online student and small business owner

  • News

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020

    Online Student Spotlight: Makayla Cochran (‘20)

    Learning online while experiencing New York City.

Pages