Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Thursday, February 13, 2020

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Programs

    Pre-college, visiting student, and young professional options available

  • News

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    Faculty Spotlight: Amanda Munz, Career and Internship Services

    Founder, The Fashion Foundation

  • News

    Friday, February 7, 2020

    Transfer Alumni Spotlight: Andres Paternina-Pena (’16)

    Talent Acquisition Specialist, Equinox

  • News

    Monday, February 3, 2020

    Aerie President Jennifer Foyle and Diane von Furstenberg to Be Honored at 2020 Commencement

    Fashion business leaders and role models will inspire the Class of 2020

  • News

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Jessie Karagosian (’19)

    Allocation Manager, Sam’s Club

  • News

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ANTHONY STROUBE (‘21)

    Attending his dream school and experiencing New York

  • News

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    GRADUATE STUDIES SPEAKER SERIES: HEATHER BERGSTEIN ('98), REMY COINTREAU

    Addressing e-commerce and digital marketing in the industry

  • News

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Mary Bakshiyeva (’15)

    Director of Ticketing, Live Nation Entertainment

  • News

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Ringing in the Decade with Two Impressive Rankings

    U.S. News & World Report and Fashionista Recognize LIM

Pages