NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Madelynn Brown ('13) Featured in WWD

    Senior program manager in digital marketing at Microsoft talks about skills she developed at LIM

  • News

    Monday, August 12, 2019

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    For the 15th year in a row

  • News

    Monday, June 3, 2019

    LIM College Named as One of "The Best Fashion Schools in the World"

    Global assessment recognizes excellence in multiple areas

  • Event

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    FASHION MEDIA SPEAKER SERIES: ACTOR / ENTREPRENEUR GBENGA AKINNAGBE

    “The Wire” actor to discuss his career and his fashion and apparel businesses

  • News

    Friday, March 29, 2019

    LIM College Makes Phi Theta Kappa’s Transfer Honor Roll

    Nationwide recognition for transfer student support

  • News

    Monday, March 25, 2019

    Q&A with Dr. Susan Baxter, Dean of Graduate Studies

    Making career development and accessibility top priorities

  • Event

    Thursday, April 11, 2019

    Spring 2019 Career Conference

    Students and alums gain professional skills to aid their job search

  • Event

    Thursday, March 28, 2019

    Beauty & Skincare Panel

    LIM students can meet and connect with representatives from the beauty industry

  • Event

    Monday, April 8, 2019

    SPRING 2019 VIRTUAL CAREER FAIR

    Apply for positions and chat with dozens of employers online

  • News

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Meet the Chair: Laurel Lueders, Visual Studies

    A practicing artist leading a program that fuses visual skills with business acumen

  • News

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: OJAL MANNEPALLI (‘21)

    A "global citizen" finds community in New York City

  • Event

    Friday, April 12, 2019

    Fashion and Sustainability Summit

    Solutions-focused conference will explore sustainability from a business perspective

Pages