NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • News

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    LIM College Online Graduate Programs Make U.S. News Rankings

    Academic excellence, faculty credentials, and student services considered

  • News

    Thursday, January 17, 2019

    LIM COLLEGE STUDENT WINS $25,000 IN NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMPETITION

    Kelsey White makes history for LIM College

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    LIM Students Collaborate with Brooklyn Artist for Interactive Pop-Up Gallery Exhibit

    “House of Poppi” reception on Oct. 24 will be open to the public

  • News

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Online Student Spotlight: Alexandra Feldman (AAS ’18)

    From on-campus to online, learning about the beauty business

  • News

    Friday, October 12, 2018

    LIM College’s Michael Londrigan Authors Textbook on Fashion Supply Chain Management

    Developing a definitive textbook for the field

  • News

    Friday, October 12, 2018

    Fashion Media Faculty Q&A: Alex Symons

    Developing courses to reflect the changing professional landscape

  • News

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Online Student Spotlight: Cheryl Xu ('19)

    Flexibility on the road to becoming a Fashion Merchandising expert

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • Event

    Thursday, October 18, 2018

    Fashion: Now & Then Conference Will Explore Fashion’s Relationship to Race, Gender, Culture, Entertainment, and More

    Pioneering global fashion information conference is in its eighth year

  • Event

    Thursday, October 11, 2018

    National Coming Out Day Panel

    LIM alumni will share their experiences

  • News

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    LIM Students Learn about Sustainability Firsthand at Global Fashion Event

    A visit to the Coterie trade show brings classroom lessons to life

Pages