Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Bonner (MPS ’19)

    Fashion Educators Grant Success Story

  • News

    Thursday, April 30, 2020

    LIM College Holds Virtual Sustainability Expo

    Students present concepts for sustainable cotton-based fashion businesses to expert panel

  • News

    Friday, April 24, 2020

    Supporting Students in Challenging Times

    Pivoting to virtual learning and new career development initiatives

  • News

    Thursday, April 23, 2020

    STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: CLAY LUTE (‘23)

    Making big moves in the "big city"

  • News

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Kory Robbin ('18)

    Assistant E-Commerce Merchandise Manager, Bloomingdales

  • News

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Daniella Sagliocca ('18)

    Assistant Buyer, Tommy Hilfiger

  • News

    Monday, April 6, 2020

    Productivity Tips for Remote Learning

    How one student adjusts to her at-home routine

  • News

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Sierra Reppe ('17)

    Global Product Line Manager, Under Armour

  • News

    Monday, March 30, 2020

    LIM Makes Phi Theta Kappa Transfer Honor Roll for 2020

    Nationwide recognition for transfer student support

Pages