General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Friday, April 19 for Good Friday.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • Event

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    FASHION MEDIA SPEAKER SERIES: ACTOR / ENTREPRENEUR GBENGA AKINNAGBE

    “The Wire” actor to discuss his career and his fashion and apparel businesses

  • News

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    Summer Program for High School Students

    Registration now open for one-week fashion courses. Student housing is available.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • News

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: GENEL ROBINSON (‘19)

    A college experience that just "feels like home"

  • News

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Kelsey Bonacker (MPS ’17)

    Account Coordinator, Wachsman Public Relations

  • News

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    LIM Welcomes Online Students for Destination: Fashion NYC

    Distance learners tour the fashion capital and expand their professional network

  • News

    Monday, June 11, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Felica Zikria (’18)

    E-Retail Coordinator, Christian Dior Parfums

  • News

    Monday, June 11, 2018

    INTERNATIONAL GRADUATE STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: URVI MEHTA

    Learning the business of building a brand

  • News

    Monday, June 4, 2018

    Meet LIM College’s New Provost

    Lisa Springer shares her thoughts on a range of subjects, including collaboration, globalization and using technology to increase student engagement

  • News

    Friday, May 25, 2018

    LIM College 2018 Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Shawn R. Outler advises graduates to be curious, live with integrity, trust their instincts, and be flexible

  • News

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Ope Olowomeye (’13)

    Content & Marketing Consultant / Blogger / Curve Model

  • News

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    Alumni Entrepreneur: Aphrodite Comodromos (’12)

    Founder, Maison Rogue

Pages