Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • Event

    Friday, November 1, 2019

    Fashion: Now & Then Conference, Nov. 1-2, 2019

    Will include sessions on gender-neutral attire, cultural appropriation, and fashion for people with disabilities

  • News

    Thursday, October 10, 2019

    Alumni Spotlight: DaVonte Holly (’15)

    Entertainment PR Coordinator, Tommy Hilfiger

  • Event

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Fall 2019 Internship and Job Fair

    LIM students and alumni can network with dozens of companies

  • News

    Monday, October 7, 2019

    PATRICK CLAYTON ('03) FEATURED IN WWD

    Production company owner gained industry knowledge and made connections while at LIM

  • News

    Friday, October 4, 2019

    Alumni Spotlight: Leo Martinez (’17)

    Retail Analyst, Christian Dior

  • News

    Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Industry Partner Q&A: Louise Evins

    CEO of EVINS Communications

  • News

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    LIM Hosts Panels for U.N. Peace Day

    Watch the livestream

  • News

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    Faculty Spotlight: Deborah Metts, Graduate Studies

    Omni Studio Manager, Macy’s Inc.

  • Event

    Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Student Work to Take Center Stage at Interfilière Tradeshow

    Projects and presentations will promote sustainable practices in fashion

Pages