NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Madelynn Brown ('13) Featured in WWD

    Senior program manager in digital marketing at Microsoft talks about skills she developed at LIM

  • News

    Monday, August 12, 2019

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    For the 15th year in a row

  • News

    Monday, June 3, 2019

    LIM College Named as One of "The Best Fashion Schools in the World"

    Global assessment recognizes excellence in multiple areas

  • News

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: JANEY LAFLEUR ('20)

    Finding opportunity—and an internship at Kleinfeld—in NYC

  • News

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    BECCA Cosmetics Visits LIM College

    Guest speakers discuss the future of beauty and offer career tips

  • News

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Students Apply Display Skills at Famed New York City Event Space

    Hands-on learning in Visual Display and instruction from an industry master

  • News

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ARIEL MOISE KLEINMAN ('20)

    Learning valuable lessons to grow her online vintage clothing business

  • News

    Friday, December 7, 2018

    Accessories Council Competition Winners Announced: LIM Students Receive $3500 in Scholarship Funds

    Three LIM students were selected to receive a total of $3,500 in scholarships during the 2018 Accessories Council competition

  • News

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Online Alumni Spotlight: Charnell Heaven (MPS ’18)

    Social Media Manager, Vivial Media

  • News

    Monday, December 3, 2018

    LIM College Student Named as Finalist in National Scholarship Competition

    Kelsey White has a chance at a $25,000 award

  • Event

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    MAKING YOUR MARK IN BEAUTY

    The LIM College Cosmetics Club presents a panel discussion from the BECCA team

  • News

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

    ONLINE STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: STEPHANIE GARCIA (AAS ’19)

    A California-based working mom earning her degree online

Pages