NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Monday, August 6, 2018

    STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: KATIE ZAYAS (‘19)

    Discovering a passion for event planning.

  • News

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Students Create Installation for Major Apparel Industry Trade Show

    LIM students build a pavilion—and their resumes—at Texworld USA

  • News

    Monday, April 16, 2018

    New Program: Online Bachelor’s Degree in Fashion Merchandising

    An NYC fashion education can be yours no matter where you are

  • News

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    NEW PROGRAM: Master of Professional Studies in the Business of Fashion

    Graduate students can now customize their education and build their own degree

  • News

    Monday, January 22, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Erica Fantry (MPS '17)

    Operations Coordinator, Luxottica Group

  • News

    Friday, January 19, 2018

    LIM Students to Present Sustainability Research

    Future fashion leaders to share knowledge at major textile event

  • News

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    ALUMNI SPOTLIGHT: Elleyse Gemondo (Online MPS ’18)

    Merchandising Assistant, Gabe's

  • News

    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    Student Spotlight: Marla Villanueva

    Marla works for Amazon Books full-time while pursuing her master’s degree

  • News

    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE STUDENTS AWARDED $29,000 IN SCHOLARSHIPS

    Intimate apparel industry organization invests in the future

  • News

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    Alumni Q&A: Victoria Maiorano, Class of 2015

    Wholesale Assistant, Amiee Lynn

  • News

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    Six LIM Students Win Prestigious Fashion Scholarships

    Fashion Scholarship Fund awards over 30K to LIM’s brightest

  • News

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    Alumni Q&A: Alison Knabbe, Class of 2016

    3D Design Coordinator, Coach

Pages