General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Friday, April 19 for Good Friday.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • Event

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    FASHION MEDIA SPEAKER SERIES: ACTOR / ENTREPRENEUR GBENGA AKINNAGBE

    “The Wire” actor to discuss his career and his fashion and apparel businesses

  • News

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    Summer Program for High School Students

    Registration now open for one-week fashion courses. Student housing is available.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Redefining Beauty in the Digital Age

    Guest speaker: model Lizzie Miller

  • News

    Monday, August 6, 2018

    STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: KATIE ZAYAS (‘19)

    Discovering a passion for event planning.

  • News

    Thursday, August 2, 2018

    Student Spotlight: Ariana Ozbay (’21)

    The "dance" of living and working in the big city.

  • News

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Students Create Installation for Major Apparel Industry Trade Show

    LIM students build a pavilion—and their resumes—at Texworld USA

  • News

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Online Graduate Student Spotlight: Jaliyah Brown

    Jaliyah’s goal is to one day open her own vintage store

  • News

    Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    International Alumni Spotlight: Drishtee Gupta (’18)

    Production Apprentice, Li & Fung

  • News

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Tara Ciccone (’13)

    Head of Hospitality and Events, Brandsway Creative

  • News

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    INTERNATIONAL GRADUATE STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ROSHNI RAJAMOHAN

    Making a move from pharmaceuticals to fashion

  • News

    Monday, July 2, 2018

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Amber Kellawan (’12)

    Owner, Amber Row

Pages