General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Friday, April 19 for Good Friday.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • Event

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    FASHION MEDIA SPEAKER SERIES: ACTOR / ENTREPRENEUR GBENGA AKINNAGBE

    “The Wire” actor to discuss his career and his fashion and apparel businesses

  • News

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    Summer Program for High School Students

    Registration now open for one-week fashion courses. Student housing is available.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • News

    Monday, October 29, 2018

    Faculty Q&A: Andrea Kennedy, Fashion Merchandising

    Sharing a passion for sustainability

  • News

    Thursday, October 25, 2018

    LIM College Students Selected as Semi-Finalists in National Scholarship Competition

    Three LIM seniors to vie for $25,000 scholarship from the NRF Foundation

  • News

    Friday, October 19, 2018

    LIM COLLEGE STUDENTS WIN BRAG SCHOLARSHIPS

    Recognized for scholastic achievement, leadership development, and community engagement with a passion for retail

  • News

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Alumni Spotlight: Morgan Dreossi (’18)

    Public Relations Assistant, National Football League

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • Event

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    LIM Students Collaborate with Brooklyn Artist for Interactive Pop-Up Gallery Exhibit

    “House of Poppi” reception on Oct. 24 will be open to the public

  • News

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Online Student Spotlight: Alexandra Feldman (AAS ’18)

    From on-campus to online, learning about the beauty business

  • News

    Friday, October 12, 2018

    LIM College’s Michael Londrigan Authors Textbook on Fashion Supply Chain Management

    Developing a definitive textbook for the field

  • News

    Friday, October 12, 2018

    Fashion Media Faculty Q&A: Alex Symons

    Developing courses to reflect the changing professional landscape

Pages