NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Monday, June 3, 2019

    LIM College Named as One of "The Best Fashion Schools in the World"

    Global assessment recognizes excellence in multiple areas

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    LIM College’s 80th Commencement Ceremony

    Keynote speaker Lauren C. Anderson urges graduates to share their knowledge and experience

  • News

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    Summer Program for High School Students

    Registration now open for one-week fashion courses. Student housing is available.

  • News

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: LINDA POOTHOKARAN (‘21)

    Making the adjustment to life in New York City

  • News

    Monday, February 11, 2019

    A Sustainable Spring Break

    Students will visit the Textile Lab in Beacon, NY

  • News

    Friday, February 1, 2019

    LIM Students Compete to Design In-Store Fixture for Vera Bradley

    Winner receives scholarship award and visits company HQ

  • News

    Thursday, January 31, 2019

    International Student Spotlight: Song Rao

    A creative artist gaining a global business perspective

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • Event

    Friday, April 5, 2019

    LIM College 2019 Fashion Show: “The Journey of the Diamond”

    Celebrity Stylist and Lifestyle Expert Dennis Kenney will be the celebrity guest host

  • News

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    LIM College Online Graduate Programs Make U.S. News Rankings

    Academic excellence, faculty credentials, and student services considered

  • News

    Thursday, January 17, 2019

    LIM COLLEGE STUDENT WINS $25,000 IN NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMPETITION

    Kelsey White makes history for LIM College

  • News

    Monday, January 14, 2019

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: RAMONA FULLER (‘20)

    Making the move from LA to NYC

Pages