Warning

For the latest information on LIM's operations during COVID-19, click here.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    A Message of Solidarity

    From LIM College President, ​Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, May 28, 2020

    MEET THE VALEDICTORIAN AND SALUTATORIAN OF THE CLASS OF 2020

    Paige Secosky and Shannon Andrews

  • News

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Bonner (MPS ’19)

    Fashion Educators Grant Success Story

  • News

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ANTHONY STROUBE (‘21)

    Attending his dream school and experiencing New York

  • News

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    GRADUATE STUDIES SPEAKER SERIES: HEATHER BERGSTEIN ('98), REMY COINTREAU

    Addressing e-commerce and digital marketing in the industry

  • News

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Mary Bakshiyeva (’15)

    Director of Ticketing, Live Nation Entertainment

  • News

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Ringing in the Decade with Two Impressive Rankings

    U.S. News & World Report and Fashionista Recognize LIM

  • News

    Friday, January 10, 2020

    Transfer Alumni Spotlight: Annalie Kaiser (’15)

    Event Manager, FIRST / Google

  • News

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Online Student Spotlight: Fatima Murray ('20)

    Taking classes, and experiencing the industry, on her own schedule.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    LIM Graduate is Rihanna’s Creative “Right-Hand”

    Jahleel Weaver (’08) is Deputy Creative Director at Fenty

  • News

    Monday, January 6, 2020

    Students Bring Their Event Styling Skills Downtown

    Showcasing display skills at an illustrious NYC locale

  • News

    Monday, January 6, 2020

    Online Student Spotlight: Alexis Self - Sales Manager, Francesca’s

    “Every day is your day to decide what you want to do.”

Pages