NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    New Program Offers Tuition Grants to Fashion Educators

    Grants cover 50% of tuition in Master of Professional Studies programs

  • News

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    LIM College Online Graduate Programs Make U.S. News Rankings

    Academic excellence, faculty credentials, and student services considered

  • News

    Thursday, January 17, 2019

    LIM COLLEGE STUDENT WINS $25,000 IN NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMPETITION

    Kelsey White makes history for LIM College

  • News

    Monday, January 14, 2019

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: RAMONA FULLER (‘20)

    Making the move from LA to NYC

  • News

    Friday, January 11, 2019

    Student Spotlight: Mateo Mislov (’20)

    An LIM program in Guatemala becomes a journey of self-discovery

  • News

    Monday, January 7, 2019

    Faculty Q&A: Leonora Loeb, Visual Studies

    Teaching students to become articulate in “visual language”

  • News

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: JANEY LAFLEUR ('20)

    Finding opportunity—and an internship at Kleinfeld—in NYC

  • News

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    BECCA Cosmetics Visits LIM College

    Guest speakers discuss the future of beauty and offer career tips

  • News

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Students Apply Display Skills at Famed New York City Event Space

    Hands-on learning in Visual Display and instruction from an industry master

  • News

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ARIEL MOISE KLEINMAN ('20)

    Learning valuable lessons to grow her online vintage clothing business

  • News

    Friday, December 7, 2018

    Accessories Council Competition Winners Announced: LIM Students Receive $3500 in Scholarship Funds

    Three LIM students were selected to receive a total of $3,500 in scholarships during the 2018 Accessories Council competition

  • News

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Online Alumni Spotlight: Charnell Heaven (MPS ’18)

    Social Media Manager, Vivial Media

Pages