Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Chrissy Frantellizzi ('20)

    Owner, My Serenity

  • Event

    Thursday, July 9, 2020

    Annual Fashion and Sustainability Summit “Zooms” to 20 Weekly Conversations

    How to run environmentally and socially responsible fashion businesses

  • News

    Monday, June 29, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Jordan Baker ('19)

    Owner / CEO, Brown Dyed Girl

  • News

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020

    Student Spotlight: Desmond Otasowie (‘23)

    Building a new life in NYC

  • News

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020

    Student Spotlight: Anna Grace Nimmo (‘21)

    Co-leader of the LGBTQ+ Alliance

  • News

    Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Veronica Radyuk ('17)

    Social Media Strategist / Community Manager, Noble Panacea

  • News

    Thursday, June 4, 2020

    LIM STUDENT NAMED SEMIFINALIST IN NATIONAL RETAIL FEDERATION FOUNDATION COMPETITION

    Class of 2021 member will have a chance to win a $25,000 scholarship

  • News

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    A Message of Solidarity

    From LIM College President, ​Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • Event

    Thursday, June 4, 2020

    Open Forum for the LIM College Community

    Dialogue around the death of George Floyd, Ahmaud Arbery, Breonna Taylor, and others.

Pages