NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, November 1, 2019

    Transfer Alumni Spotlight: Alicia Forster (’08)

    Tour Manager / Production Coordinator, Live Nation Entertainment

  • News

    Thursday, September 5, 2019

    NEW: Bachelor’s Degree Program in the Business of Fashion

    Streamlined option for transfer students to debut in 2020

  • News

    Monday, June 3, 2019

    LIM College Named as One of "The Best Fashion Schools in the World"

    Global assessment recognizes excellence in multiple areas

  • News

    Monday, October 7, 2019

    PATRICK CLAYTON ('03) FEATURED IN WWD

    Production company owner gained industry knowledge and made connections while at LIM

  • News

    Friday, October 4, 2019

    Alumni Spotlight: Leo Martinez (’17)

    Retail Analyst, Christian Dior

  • News

    Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Industry Partner Q&A: Louise Evins

    CEO of EVINS Communications

  • News

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    LIM Hosts Panels for U.N. Peace Day

    Watch the livestream

  • News

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    Faculty Spotlight: Deborah Metts, Graduate Studies

    Omni Studio Manager, Macy’s Inc.

  • Event

    Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Student Work to Take Center Stage at Interfilière Tradeshow

    Projects and presentations will promote sustainable practices in fashion

  • News

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    FAQ: Earning a Degree Online

    A professor’s tips for success

  • News

    Monday, September 23, 2019

    From Sketching Product Ideas to Creating Designs for Vera Bradley

    An LIM student’s amazing journey of professional opportunity

  • News

    Thursday, September 19, 2019

    Student Spotlight: Ryan McDevitt (’21)

    Fashion Media major, magazine editor, model

Pages