Warning

For the latest information on LIM's operations during COVID-19, including Commencement, click here.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Sierra Reppe ('17)

    Global Product Line Manager, Under Armour

  • News

    Thursday, March 12, 2020

    VIDEO: Life in the LIM College Residence Hall

    Hear what LIM students love about living at 1760 Third Avenue

  • News

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    A Young Entrepreneur Learns How to Grow Her Denim Business

    An idea, an Instagram following, and a show at Bloomingdale’s

  • News

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    Faculty Spotlight: Amanda Munz, Career and Internship Services

    Founder, The Fashion Foundation

  • News

    Friday, February 7, 2020

    Transfer Alumni Spotlight: Andres Paternina-Pena (’16)

    Talent Acquisition Specialist, Equinox

  • News

    Monday, February 3, 2020

    Aerie President Jennifer Foyle and Diane von Furstenberg to Be Honored at 2020 Commencement

    Fashion business leaders and role models will inspire the Class of 2020

  • News

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Jessie Karagosian (’19)

    Allocation Manager, Sam’s Club

  • News

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020

    TRANSFER STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: ANTHONY STROUBE (‘21)

    Attending his dream school and experiencing New York

  • News

    Thursday, January 30, 2020

    GRADUATE STUDIES SPEAKER SERIES: HEATHER BERGSTEIN ('98), REMY COINTREAU

    Addressing e-commerce and digital marketing in the industry

  • News

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Mary Bakshiyeva (’15)

    Director of Ticketing, Live Nation Entertainment

  • News

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Ringing in the Decade with Two Impressive Rankings

    U.S. News & World Report and Fashionista Recognize LIM

  • News

    Friday, January 10, 2020

    Transfer Alumni Spotlight: Annalie Kaiser (’15)

    Event Manager, FIRST / Google

Pages