Warning

For the latest information on LIM's operations during COVID-19, click here.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    A Message of Solidarity

    From LIM College President, ​Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, May 28, 2020

    MEET THE VALEDICTORIAN AND SALUTATORIAN OF THE CLASS OF 2020

    Paige Secosky and Shannon Andrews

  • News

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Bonner (MPS ’19)

    Fashion Educators Grant Success Story

  • News

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020

    2020 Grads Share Their Remote Celebrations

    A TikTok Video Montage

  • News

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020

    Visual Students Compete to Revamp a Luxury Logo

    Concepts represent global regions and cultures

  • News

    Monday, May 11, 2020

    Graduate Student Spotlight: Eve Spielberg (MPS ‘20)

    A vocalist listens to her gut and pursues her master's at LIM

  • News

    Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Raising Mental Health Awareness Through Fashion

    Jules Kaiser: online student and small business owner

  • News

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020

    Online Student Spotlight: Makayla Cochran (‘20)

    Learning online while experiencing New York City.

  • News

    Thursday, April 30, 2020

    LIM College Holds Virtual Sustainability Expo

    Students present concepts for sustainable cotton-based fashion businesses to expert panel

  • News

    Friday, April 24, 2020

    Supporting Students in Challenging Times

    Pivoting to virtual learning and new career development initiatives

  • News

    Thursday, April 23, 2020

    STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: CLAY LUTE (‘23)

    Making big moves in the "big city"

  • News

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Kory Robbin ('18)

    Assistant E-Commerce Merchandise Manager, Bloomingdales

Pages