NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • News

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    New Degree Program: Master of Science in Consumer Analytics

    Applications now being accepted for the first master’s program in the U.S. to focus on data analytics in the fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • Event

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    Corporate Social Responsibility Club’s Earth Day Fair

    Shop, donate, and network with industry professionals

  • Event

    Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    Spring 2016 Career Fair

    40+ employers looking for interns and employees

  • News

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    LIM Students Featured in WWD

    Seniors discuss why they’re choosing a career in fashion

  • News

    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    COTY Awards Scholarships to LIM Students

    Visual Merchandising majors rewarded for creativity and innovation

  • News

    Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    LIM College Clothing Drive to Benefit Bottomless Closet

    Supporting women to get back in the workforce

  • Event

    Thursday, April 14, 2016

    Sustainability Strategies in Supply Chain and Business Operations

    A panel discussion presented by LIM College and APICSNYC-LI

  • Event

    Monday, April 4, 2016

    Take the Pledge to Stop Sexual Assault

    Take a pledge to end sexual assaul April 4 from 1:00 to 2:30 pm.

  • Event

    Monday, April 4, 2016

    The DREAM Dinner: Networking + Career Exploration

    With special guest speaker David Meir Sasson, COO of Derek Lam International

  • Event

    Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Student Recognition Awards

    Presented for leadership and co-curricular achievement

Pages