NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Friday, May 24, 2019

    2019 Commencement Speaker: Lauren C. Anderson

    An advocate and changemaker for women and youth throughout the world

  • News

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    New Degree Program: Master of Science in Consumer Analytics

    Applications now being accepted for the first master’s program in the U.S. to focus on data analytics in the fashion business

  • Event

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Guest Speaker: Cosmopolitan.com Deputy Entertainment Editor Jen Ortiz

    Part of the Fashion Media Speaker Series

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Online Student Spotlight: Tess Boutros

    Even though she lives in Cleveland, Tess is getting a New York-style education.

  • News

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Madison Ross

    A force for sustainable fashion at the U.N.

  • News

    Friday, March 9, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Alumni Spotlight: Samantha Mellone, '13

    Communications Manager, DevaCurl

  • News

    Friday, March 9, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight, Tori Sandness

    President of the Student Leadership Activities Board

  • News

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Kelsey White

    Could today’s Chanel buying assistant be tomorrow’s CEO?

  • News

    Friday, March 2, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Alumni Spotlight: Caitlin Lyttle, '14

    Caitlin is the Marketing Manager for the Financial Gym

  • News

    Monday, March 5, 2018

    VP for Academic Affairs talks to Reuters TV about Macy’s

    Michael P. Londrigan comments on the company’s recent sales growth

  • News

    Monday, February 26, 2018

    Fashion Scholar Spotlight: Clarissa Hernandez

    Taking advantage of alumni connections and a strong network of contacts

  • News

    Thursday, March 22, 2018

    The Lexington Line Spring Launch Party

    Celebrate the Spring/Summer ‘18 issue at Union Square’s NYX

Pages