Warning

FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION ON LIM'S RETURN TO CAMPUS, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

General Notice

LIM College will be closed on Monday, September 28 for Yom Kippur.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Living Our Values

    From LIM College President Elizabeth S. Marcuse

  • News

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    The Princeton Review Names LIM College a "Best in the Northeast"

    LIM makes list for 16th consecutive year

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Joanna Kopic ('12)

    Director of Shop Operations, David Yurman

  • News

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Chrissy Frantellizzi ('20)

    Owner, My Serenity

  • News

    Monday, June 29, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Jordan Baker ('19)

    Owner / CEO, Brown Dyed Girl

  • News

    Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Veronica Radyuk ('17)

    Social Media Strategist / Community Manager, Noble Panacea

  • News

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Bonner (MPS ’19)

    Fashion Educators Grant Success Story

  • News

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Kory Robbin ('18)

    Assistant E-Commerce Merchandise Manager, Bloomingdales

  • News

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Daniella Sagliocca ('18)

    Assistant Buyer, Tommy Hilfiger

  • News

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Sierra Reppe ('17)

    Global Product Line Manager, Under Armour

  • News

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Lindsay O’Rear (’14)

    Retail Planning Coordinator, Giorgio Armani

Pages