Warning

The College will be closed Monday, Jan. 18 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

General Notice

Update: All hybrid in-person classes will meet remotely until Feb. 16, 2021. For more COVID-19 and Campus Operating Updates, click here.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, December 17, 2020

    Getting “Authentic” Industry Experience through an Innovative Internship Program

    Fashion Forward LIVE Presented by Authentic Brands Group

  • News

    Tuesday, January 12, 2021

    LIM Students Win Prestigious Fashion Scholarships

    Fashion's future leaders to be recognized at star-studded event

  • News

    Friday, October 30, 2020

    Alumni in the News: Christina Hammond (‘11)

    Entertainment marketing and events specialist talks to WWD about her career path

  • News

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Joanna Kopic ('12)

    Director of Shop Operations, David Yurman

  • News

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    LIM Alums Launch Functional Fashion PPE Brand

    A COVID-era success story

  • News

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Chrissy Frantellizzi ('20)

    Owner, My Serenity

  • News

    Monday, June 29, 2020

    Alumni Entrepreneur Spotlight: Jordan Baker ('19)

    Owner / CEO, Brown Dyed Girl

  • News

    Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Veronica Radyuk ('17)

    Social Media Strategist / Community Manager, Noble Panacea

  • News

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Andrea Bonner (MPS ’19)

    Fashion Educators Grant Success Story

  • News

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Kory Robbin ('18)

    Assistant E-Commerce Merchandise Manager, Bloomingdales

  • News

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Daniella Sagliocca ('18)

    Assistant Buyer, Tommy Hilfiger

  • News

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    Alumni Spotlight: Sierra Reppe ('17)

    Global Product Line Manager, Under Armour

Pages