Dedication, expertise and talent

A strong tradition of leadership for 80+ years. Learn more about the people who drive and support the College's vision.

The Leadership Team of the College is comprised of the President, Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations/Treasurer, and Provost.


Elizabeth S. Marcuse


Michael T. Donohue
Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations, Treasurer


Dr. Scott Carnz

The President’s Cabinet is a core group of leaders who serve in an advisory capacity to the President, making informed recommendations regarding the College’s strategic priorities, resource allocation, infrastructure, and organizational structure. The Cabinet aligns planning and operational processes and policies to fulfill College priorities, support the core values and mission, and fosters continuous improvement.


Christopher Barto
Vice President of Government Relations and Community Affairs


Dr. Scott Carnz


Michael Donohue
Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations, Treasurer


Nina Fiddian-Green
Assistant Vice President of Career and Internship Services


Curtis W. Hoover
Vice President of Student Affairs


Carolyn McIntosh
Director of Human Resources


Maurice Morency
Chief Technology Officer


Erik Paulson
Vice President of Finance and Controller


Kristina Ortiz
Vice President of Enrollment Services

Danielle Yannotta
Vice President of Marketing and Communications


The Board of Directors is the governing body of LIM College and establishes the basic policies that set the course of LIM College. The Board is responsible for the performance of the institution, in all of its aspects and has the fiduciary responsibility for LIM College’s financial performance. Composed of a maximum of eleven members, the Board meets quarterly at LIM College and participates in commencement each May.



William J. Borner, Esq.


Vice Chair

Patty Farmer, D.C.S.


Sally A. Crawford
Dr. Francis J. Felser
Jay R. Horowitz
Elizabeth S. Marcuse, D.C.S.
Nancy Marshall
Ron Marshall
Gail Nardin (Class of 1971)
Gail E. Rothwell (Class of 1971)
Stefan Shaffer

The Fashion Industry Advisory Board helps LIM College fulfill its mission and strengthen many of the services the College provides to students.  

The Advisory Board is composed of successful executives from a broad variety of areas in fashion and its related industries, including manufacturing, licensing, accessories, sales, store design, media, public relations, digital marketing, executive recruiting, merchandising, supply chain, and retail management.  

Advisory Board members assist and advise the College in areas such as curriculum, long-range planning, career development, and industry relations. To that end, Board Members collaborate with faculty and staff to provide experiential educational opportunities that support academic programs; mentor students and provide feedback on their resumes and selected course projects; host site visits; guest lecture in classes; hire students for internships and permanent jobs; and help LIM College identify new areas of study. Advisory Board members also expose LIM students to emerging trends and new business categories and connect students with industry experts. 



Julie Koch-Beinke




Amie Blumberg

Vice President of Industry Relations

LIM College



Nick Ammaturo

Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer


Lisa Bannister '94

Vice President North America, Home Digital

Ralph Lauren

Heather Bergstein '98

Senior Media Manager

Amazon Hub


Ryan Bonafacino


Clean Origin


Robert Bronstein

Consultant, Former President

Leon Max/Max Studio


Jackie Buffon


Former Vice President, Wholesale

True Religion


David Burnett

Former Chief Merchandising Officer

Venus Fashions, Inc.


Bianca Caampued '07


Small Girls PR


Sherry Cassin


Meow Mini Mart


Heather Catalano

Vice President, Wholesale Sales

Vera Bradley


Tony Coccerino

Director of Fulfillment



Mindi Cooke

Vice President of Business Development

Owens Group International


Mary Ann Domuracki


MMG Advisors, Inc.


Mark Donatiello

Director of Lead Generation, CRM/Data Management / Client Experience

Keller Williams, NJ Metro Group


Dan Evans

Managing Partner & Executive Vice President

Wests Design Consultants USA


Louise Evins

President and Chief Executive Officer

Evins Communications


Dr. Nicola Evoli

Chief Information Officer-Strategy-International Sales

Grottini Retail Environments


Sarah Falvo


Wildflower Collective


Delisha Fields '11

Executive Director

ForbesLive Events


David L. Fisher

Former Executive Vice President, General Merchandise Manager – Men’s & Young World



Lauren Gallo '09

Senior Director Brand Marketing Creative



Karen Giberson

President & CEO, Accessories Council

Editor-in-Chief, AC Magazine


Elisabeth Gil '15

Director, Inventory Management



Michael T. Gilson

Chief Financial Officer, North America

Portmeirion Group


Leanne Gomez '03

Group Vice President

Ross Stores, Inc.


Jordana Guimaraes

Co-Founder & Partner



James Gundell

Co-Founder and Director of Strategic Planning

Play Bridge at Sea


Luisa Herrera-Garcia '88

Senior Vice President of Production

Alexander Wang


Jesce Horton

Chief Executive Officer



Connie Hoza

Executive Vice President



Ilka Jordan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Jordan Alliance Group


Susan Kroll

Founder & Chief Executive Officer



David Law

Senior Vice President, General Manager

Allen Edmonds at Caleres, Inc.


Michael Lichtenstein


Private Practice


Bonnie Mackay


BMackay Consulting


Debra Malbin

President & Founder

Debra Malbin Associates


Patrick Mays '12

Senior Director of Merchandising

Lucky Brand 


Stefani O'Sullivan

Head of Marketing



Shawn R. Outler, D.C.S.

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Macy's, Inc.


Michael Ratner

Michael H. Ratner Consulting, LLC


Denise Seegal

Former Chief Executive Officer

NXT Brands


Adrienne Shelton

Senior Vice President/ Executive Advisor

Jordan Alliance Group


Mark Shulman


Mark Shulman Inc.


Alan Spalter

Chief Executive Officer

Retail Assistance Corporation


Haley Steinberg '14

Senior Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Authentic Brands Group


Julie Verdugo

Director of Sustainability + Social Impact

Urban Outfitters and Free People, Urban Inc.


Nick Woodhouse

President and Chief Marketing Officer

Authentic Brands Group